Holidays and Special Dates

The Credit Union observes the following holidays and other special dates:

New Year’s Day 2019
 Tuesday, January 1  New Year’s Day Observed
 Monday, January 21  Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
 Monday, February 18  President’s Day
 Wednesday, April 24  Annual Membership Meeting (12:30 RGH Bldg. Auditorium)
 Monday, May 27  Memorial Day
 Thursday, July 4  Independence Day
 Monday, September 2  Labor Day
 Monday, October 14  Columbus Day
 Monday, November 11  Veterans Day
 Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
 Thanksgiving
 Wednesday, December 25  Christmas Day
 Wednesday, January 1, 2020  New Year’s Day

The Credit Union also observes a holiday on General Election Day (1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November in even-numbered years) and Inauguration Day (January 20th every fourth year). Other holidays in accordance with WSSC will be observed.