Holidays and Special Dates

The Credit Union observes the following holidays and other special dates:

New Year’s Day 2018
 Monday, January 1  New Year’s Day Observed
 Monday, January 15  Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
 Monday, February 19  President’s Day
 Wednesday, April 25  Annual Membership Meeting (12:30 RGH Bldg. Auditorium)
 Monday, May 28  Memorial Day
 Wednesday, July 4  Independence Day
 Monday, September 3  Labor Day
 Monday, October 8  Columbus Day
 Monday, November 12  Veterans Day
 Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
 Thanksgiving
 Tuesday, December 25  Christmas Day
 Tuesday, January 1, 2019  New Year’s Day

The Credit Union also observes a holiday on General Election Day (1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November in even-numbered years) and Inauguration Day (January 20th every fourth year). Other holidays in accordance with WSSC will be observed.