WSSC FCU Staff

Our staff is committed to providing the best class of member service, and is dedicated to helping our members utilize all the tools that WSSC FCU has to provide.

 

Jeff Goff, CEO

jeffrey.goff@wsscfcu.org

Frank A. Brown – Vice President

frank.brown@wsscfcu.org

Cheryl Pranger – Loan Officer/Controller

cheryl.pranger@wsscfcu.org

Jane Baker – EFT Specialist

jane.baker@wsscfcu.org

Mariam Greene – Member Service Specialist

mariam.greene@wsscfcu.org

Belinda Gantt – Member Service Specialist

belinda.gantt@wsscfcu.org

Jasmine Jones – Teller/Member Service Specialist

jasmine.jones@wsscfcu.org

Kadijatu Kamara – Branch Manager, Reid Temple

kadijatu.kamara@wsscfcu.org

Deborah Whaley – Teller/Member Service Specialist, Reid Temple

deborah.whaley@wsscfcu.org