Holidays and Special Dates

The Credit Union observes the following holidays and other special dates:

2017
Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, January 16  Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
Friday, January 20 Inauguration Day
Monday, February 20 President’s Day
Wednesday, February 22 Annual Membership Meeting (12:30 RGH Bldg. LL120)
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018  New Year’s Day

The Credit Union also observes a holiday on General Election Day (1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November in even-numbered years) and Inauguration Day (January 20th every fourth year). Other holidays in accordance with WSSC will be observed.